Shadowpact releases "Stay Down" from the upcoming "Till All Are One: The 2016 Little Heart Records Compilation" album

"Stay Down" is the new track from Shadowpact and producer Nick B. The song is a single from the latest label sampler from Little Heart Records - "Till All Are One: The 2016 Little Heart Records Compilation." The compilation, featuring 25 tracks (and over 18 rare/exclusive/new ones), is bargain priced at $3.99 on iTunes, where it is up for pre-order until July 22nd.

It also features new Hip-Hop/Pop gems from Æves, InspireMe., Evil Black and Goodbar as well as songs from many others like Concealer, Exit Emergency, The Language, The Story Changes and Everyone Leaves.

Connect with Shadowpact: Facebook   Bandcamp   Instagram   YouTube   Website