G Perico Shares "Everybody" Video + New Album "2 Tha Left" Due 12/8

G. Perico.png

Following the announcement of his new album 2 Tha Left, G Perico is back to share a new video. "Everybody" finds the rapper partying in an LA mansion with his homies. Speaking with Noisey about the video Perico says, "I had to get a lot of my OG homies, or older homies that helped me along the way. I had to get them in there 'cause that's who I got the game from."

South Central, Los Angeles rapper G Perico has established himself as one of the most promising and consistently great voices in West Coast hip hop over the past year with his updated take on classic gangster rap. Having already released a full-length album in All Blue earlier this year and recently following it up with the self-titled G-Worthy project that sees him joining forces with rapper Jay Worthy and super-producer Cardo, Perico is now announcing a third album to be released before the end of the year. 2 Tha Left picks up where All Blue left off and showcases a prolific young rapper who is relentless about honing his craft and is getting better with every new verse he records.

2 Tha Left, the follow up to G Perico's critically-acclaimed All Blue, will be released on December 8th via G Perico's own So Way Out and distributed by Priority Records. The album features LA rappers TeeCee4800, AD, and Polyester alongside Northern California's Nef The Pharaoh and Mozzy in addition to the legendary New Orleans rapper Curren$y. Production on the project is characterized by a modern take on classic G-Funk courtesy of longtime collaborators Poly Boy, Polyester, Westside Webb, and Cardo amongst others. 2 Tha Left is available for pre-order here.

G. Perico album.jpg

G Perico
2 Tha Left
(12/8/17, So Way Out & Priority records)
Pre-order: https://Priority.lnk.to/GPerico2Thaleft

1. Tha Intro - Produced by V-12
2. Affiliated - Produced by Cardo & Polyester
3. Go (feat. Bino Rideaux) - Produced by Westside Webb
4. Everybody - Produced by Poly Boy
5. Other Side (feat. Nef The Pharaoh) - Produced by Westside Webb
6. What Up Cuz (feat. TeeCee4800 & AD) - Produced by Westside Webb
7. World On Wheels [Interlude] - Produced by Polyester
8. I Love Thots - Produced by Dupri & Lee On The Beat
9. Fly Around (feat. Polyester & Ray Wright) - Produced by Poly Boy
10. Whats Real (feat. Mozzy) - Produced by Poly Boy
11. Send Her Home (feat. Curren$y) - Produced by Polyester
12. Amerikkka - Produced by Dupri
13. One Two - Produced by Cypress Moreno
14. Mind Yours - Produced by Kacey Khalil
15. Tha Outro - Produced by V-12

Connect with G Perico: Twitter | Instagram