Kanye Teases Tracklist For Nas’ Album on Twitter

Nas Tracklist.jpg

It seems like Kanye West is on a roll out that not gonna quit any time soon! Kanye took to Twitter on Tuesday night to reveal the tracklist for Nas’ upcoming album.

On Tuesday night, took to Twitter to share a little something with the fans. No, it wasn’t a usual Twitter rant, but something even better! It was a pic of the tracklist for Nas’ currently untitled album on his whiteboard. The song titles on the tracklist are “Everything”, “Bonjour”, “Not For Radio”, “Adam and Eve”, “Simple Things”, “Cops”, and “I can explain.” 

The as-of-yet unnamed album will be Nas’ 12 studio production. The album will release through G.O.O.D. Music, which is owned by Kanye West, who is also mainly in charge of the production for the album. With G.O.O.D. Music already releasing Pusha T’s Daytona, Kanye West’s Ye, the Kanye and Kid Cudi collaboration Kids See Ghosts, as well as the announcement of Teyana Taylor’s new album being released next week, it apparent that the Kanye summer takeover is in full effect!

While Kanye has been prone to make changes to his projects, the timing of things make this announcement seem more solid. Nas’ untitled album will release this Friday, June 15.