Nashville Based Pop Punk Band Best Intentions Drops Their New Album "The Loser's Club"

Best Intentions music.jpg

Nashville based Pop punk band Best Intentions is composed of Tony Pietrafesa (vocals, guitar), Matthew Kleinman (guitar), Evan Aliquo (Bass) and Jim Collett (drums), and their sound encompasses elements of rock, hard rock, and pop punk, with emphasis on the pop punk. The band was born in Philadelphia, in 2016, the brainchild of Kleinman, who moved to Nashville a year later, where he re-launched the band with a new lineup. Best Intentions recently released their full-length album "The Loser's Club" through Race Street Music Group.

The Losers Club.jpg

If you’re a fan of Neck Deep, Simple Plan, Blink-182, or State Champs, then you’ll love Best Intentions’ new album, so check it out below on Spotify and connect with the band on their social media!

Stream and Share “The Loser’s Club” on Spotify

Connect with Best Intention: Twitter | Instagram