The CAB Portal x Dopecausewesaid Release Latest BREAKTHROUGH Series Spotify Playlist

Breakthrough Series Vol 2.png

The CAB Portal x Dopecausewesaid are back with Vol 2 in the "BREAKTHROUGH" Spotify playlist series, featuring the best new music by emerging artists from around the world. This curated set features Mitch Darrell, Jordan Max, Yelloh, Tiffany Young, Ay Wing, Reija Lee, Leonie Kingdom, Radiant Children, Midget Green, Wherestessah, Gina Brooklyn, Mark Angels and many more dope artists that you need to know.

Stream and share "BREAKTHROUGH Series Vol 2" now and be sure to support the featured artists by following them on social media and downloading their music.