Dino Jag - You Make Me Feel So Good

A South Australian treasure and quickly becoming a recognized name in the international music world, Dino Jag's new EP is scheduled for release in November 2016.  Recorded at the legendary Sunset Sound Studios in Hollywood with Grammy Award Winning Producer Jeff Bova at the helm and featuring musicians, Aaron Sterling (Drums - John Mayer), Corey Britz (Bass - Bush), Tim Pierce (Guitar - Bruce Springsteen), Jeff Bova (Keyboards - Michael Jackson), Carroll Hatchet (Backing Vocals - Bette Midler) & Bernard Fowler (Backing Vocals - The Rolling Stones), it is set to be a major milestone in Dino's career. Here's 'You Make Me Feel So Good', one of the standout tracks on Dino's new EP. 

Connect with Dino Jag: Website   Facebook   Twitter   Instagram